Splints and Being Dominantly Right-Handed

I had to buy a splint for my wrist.  It aches when I do anything and I really don’t want to make it worse, so it’s all wrapped up now.  But this is when one discovers that one is very dominantly right-handed.  My left hand doesn’t want to do anything!  It also means that no stitching is being done, unfortunately.  I have a project that I was working on, but it will have to wait.  So will all the ideas I have for new ones.

At least I can pet cats with my left hand.

About inlovewiththreads

Welcome to In Love With Threads! My name is Heather and I live near beautiful Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada with my two cats, Pedro and Fitz. I have been embroidering for as long as I can remember. I love playing with threads and fibres and creating beautiful things with them.
This entry was posted in Cats, Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Splints and Being Dominantly Right-Handed

  1. Sterling Ray says:

    So sad 😦 But your blog is going to be great! I love the theme/layout! 🙂

Leave a Reply

