Sunday Stash

Happy Sunday everyone!  It’s time for Sunday Stash again.  This time we’re celebrating Mint Green, in honour of my daughter’s new jeans.

Mint Green Embroidery Threads and Ribbons

Today’s shades of mint green include silk ribbon and polyester ribbon, cotton floss, cotton flower thread, and perle cotton.  There’s yarn, tencel and rayon thread as well.  Buttons, round beads, and a leaf bead and some ribbon roses.  Did you notice the little teapot button?

All these items come from my (considerable) stash.  Please forgive the picture quality.  I’ve been trying to find a place where I can take decent photographs and am still working on it.

About inlovewiththreads

Welcome to In Love With Threads! My name is Heather and I live near beautiful Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada with my two cats, Pedro and Fitz. I have been embroidering for as long as I can remember. I love playing with threads and fibres and creating beautiful things with them.
This entry was posted in Beads, Colour, Sunday Stash, Threads and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Stash

  1. Kelly says:

    Love the post & normally green isn’t one of my favorite colors – thanks for sharing your talent with your followers.

Leave a Reply

