Sunday Stash

This week’s stash picture is full of teal blues.  Now that summer has come to the Vancouver area and it’s too hot to think (in my personal and not so humble opinion), I thought I’d post these colours that remind me of the colours of water in a pool.

Teal Blue ThreadsThe central thread is called FyreWerks so I made an explosion of threads.  This week there are silk ribbons, rattail cords, an appalling bow tie, from the 80’s, I think, some silk thread, rayon thread and a couple of bead bracelets that I stole from my daughter years ago.  Not to mention the usual buttons and beads.  If there’s ever any questions about what is in the stash, please don’t hesitate to ask or to let me know if there’s a colour you’d like to see.

About inlovewiththreads

Welcome to In Love With Threads! My name is Heather and I live near beautiful Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada with my two cats, Pedro and Fitz. I have been embroidering for as long as I can remember. I love playing with threads and fibres and creating beautiful things with them.
This entry was posted in Beads, Colour, Sunday Stash, Threads and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

